Sales Competence Accreditation

This course will equip the participants with the knowledge to evaluate and develop the skills of sales people to boost performance

HR Profiling’s Sales Competence Accreditation was designed to provide sales coaches, sales managers and consultants with the skills to interpret the Sales Competence assessments and apply the insights to recruit and develop successful salespeople. 

Learning Outcomes

This six-hour accreditation workshop will empower individuals with in-depth, practical information on Sales Competence Reports and it will provide a certification to utilise the sales tool with sales people and to confidently debrief them.

Upcoming Sales Competence Accreditation Dates

2024

19 & 20 March

Location: ONLINE 
Time: 8am AEST/ 9am AEDT/ 6am AWST/ 11am NZST

HR Profiling’s virtual course consist of 2x three-hour sessions.

6 & 7 November

Location: ONLINE 
Time: 8am AEST/ 9am AEDT/ 6am AWST/ 11am NZST

HR Profiling’s virtual course consist of 2x three-hour sessions.

How is the training delivered?

Venue

Participate in  a comprehensive full-day session at a nominated venue. Benefit from expert facilitation and collaborative learning with HR professionals from various industries, gaining direct access to trainers and interacting with fellow participants.

In-House Certification

Do you have a team that needs to be trained? HR Profiling travels to the nominated business or venue or host an online certification where it is not possible to travel. The in-house option provides the opportunity to tailor the training to the organisations exact needs.

Virtual Certification

Virtual certification comprises two 3-hour video conference sessions with HR Profiling’s Master Trainer. This eliminates the need for travel, and the two half-day format accommodates participants’ work and personal commitments.

 
 

Enhance Sales Performance. Register for Sales Competence Accreditation.